Posted by : Sergi Monday, April 22, 2013

The spanish singer, Angy Fernández, will release the new album "Drama Queen" on May 7. Today was leaked the official tracklist and the album cover.

Official Tracklist:

“I Can’t Make You Happy”
“Honesty Is Overrated”
“Die With Me”
“Silly Boy”
“I Should Be With You”
“Beautiful Mistake”
“Gotta Remember to Forget You”
“Boytoy” (David Van Bylen Remix)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Popular Post

Powered by Blogger.


- Copyright © ART&POP -Metrominimalist- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -