Posted by : Sergi Monday, April 15, 2013

The cover is a fanmade

Here is the official "One Women Army" tracklist, the 5th studio album by Ciara. This will be released on June 4th in USA and June 3th in UK.

Official tracklist:
“I’m Out” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
“Body Party”
“Keep On Lookin’”
“Read My Lips”
“Where You Go” (feat. Future)
“Super Turnt Up”
“Livin’ It Up”

Bonus tracks:
“Got Me Good”
“Boy Outta Here” (feat. Rick Ross)
“Sweat” (feat. 2 Chainz)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Popular Post

Powered by Blogger.


- Copyright © ART&POP -Metrominimalist- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -